5th October – Service disruption

We are pleased to confirm that all the work has now been completed; we would like to apologise for any inconvenience caused during this time.

Thank you for your patience and should you have any questions, please send us an email on support@esendex.com

Thank you for your patience, our service has now been restored and messages are being sent and received as normal.

There may still be short periods of minor disruption, but these will be kept to a minimum and will only last a few minutes.

The advertised work is now underway, as such at this time the service is unavailable until:

01:15 AEST Sunday 6th October
16:15 BST Saturday 5th October 2013
17:15 CEST Saturday 5th October 2013
08:15 PDT Saturday 5th October 2013
12:15 EDT Saturday 5th October 2013

We will endeavour to complete the work as quickly as possible to minimise potential disruption and to reduce the duration of the outage. We’ll update this page when the work has been completed.

The work is now underway, you may experience some minor disruption over the weekend with a total service outage between:

21:15 Saturday 5th October 2013 and 01:15 AEST Sunday 6th October
12:15 and 16:15 BST Saturday 5th October 2013
13:15 and 17:15 CEST Saturday 5th October 2013
04:15 and 08:15 PDT Saturday 5th October 2013
07:15 and 12:15 EDT Saturday 5th October 2013

We will endeavour to complete the work as quickly as possible to minimise potential disruption and to reduce the duration of the outage. We’ll be updating this page as the work progresses.

Our support team and account managers are available to answer any questions

 

—-

Between Friday 4th and Sunday 6th October 2013, we will be performing some major updates to our core systems.

There is the possibility of minor service disruption throughout this time and between the following time window none of our services will be available.

  • 21:15 Saturday 5th October 2013 and 01:15 AEST Sunday 6th October
  • 12:15 and 16:15 BST Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 13:15 and 17:15 CEST Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 04:15 and 08:15 PDT Saturday 5th October 2013
  • 07:15 and 12:15 EDT Saturday 5th October 2013

During this 4 hour window, no messages will be able to be processed, sent or received.

We will endeavour to complete the work as quickly as possible to minimise potential disruption and to reduce the duration of the outage. We’ll be updating this page as the work progresses.

Our support team and account managers are available to answer any questions.